U.S. Navy Orthodox Chaplains

(Personal information withheld)

Last Updated 16 June 2009 
This listing is alphabetical

Rev. David Alexander (AO)
Rank: LT, CHC, USN
Combat Logistics Battalion 6
2D Marine Logistics Group
Bldg. 316 Rm. 209 "G" Street
PSC Box 20181
Camp Lejeune, NC 28542-0181
Office Phone: (910)-450-9310
Email: david.w.alexander@usmc.mil
Wife: Heather

Rev. Christopher Allen (RO)
Rank: LT, CHC, USN
Recruit Training Command
Naval Station Great Lakes
3355 Illinois St.Great Lakes, IL 60088-3127
Office Phone: (847)-688-2609/2288
FAX: (847)-688-2604
DSN: (792)-2609/2288
Email: christopher.c.allen@navy.mil
Wife: Melissa (Nonna)

Rev. Protopresbtyr William J. Bartz (GO)
Rank: CAPT, CHC, USN
Marine Corps Combat
Development Command
MCB Command Chaplain
B053 Suite 112
3250 Catlin Avenue 
Quantico, VA 22134-5001
Office Phone: (703)-784-2131
Email: william.bartz@usmc.mil
Wife: Emily

V.Rev. John Constantine (GO)
Rank: LCDR, CHC, USN
VTU
Office Phone: (652)-862-6461

V.Rev. Jerome Cwiklinski (OCA)
Rank: CAPT, CHC, USN
I MEF/MARCENT Chaplain
P.O. Box555325
Camp Pendleton, CA 92055-5325
OfficePhone: (760)-725-9821/725-9032
MobilePhone: (760)-799-0235
FAX: (760)-725-9870
Email: carl.cwiklinski@usmc.mil
Wife: Wendy

V.Rev. Stephen Duesenberry (OCA)
Rank: LCDR, CHC, USN
Naval Training Center
RecruitTraining Command
Great Lakes IL 60088
OfficePhone: (847)-688-2609
Email: stephen.s.duesenberr@navy.mil
Wife: Sharon

Rev. Protopresbytr Milton D. Gianulis (GO)
Rank: CAPT(Sel), CHC, USN
1st MAW, MARFORPAC
UNIT 37101
FPO AP96603-7101
Phone: 011-81-98-970-7202
DSN: (315)-645-7202
Mobile: (080)-1385-7091
Email: milton.d.gianulis@usmc.mil
Wife: Constance

Rev. John Kalantzis (GO)
Rank: LCDR, CHC, USN
Chaplain of the Marine Corps Office
Washington, DC
OfficePhone: (703)-614-5556
Email: John.Kalantzis@usmc.mil
Wife: Michelle

V.Rev. Andrew D. Nelko (OCA)
Rank: LCDR, CHC, USN
Naval Submarine Support Center
9168 Second Street, Suite 202
Norfolk, VA 23511-2323
CellPhone: (757)-339-4301
Office Phone: (757)-967-6193
Email: andrew.nelko@navy.mil
Wife: Tanya

V.Rev. Matthew Olson (OCA)
Rank: LT, CHC, USN
Box 555524
2nd Bn, 11th Marine Regt
1st Marine Division (Rein), FMF
CampPendleton CA 92055-5524
Office Phone: (760)-725-6692
Email: matthew.d.olson@usmc.mil
Wife: Gail

Rev. Philip J. Pelikan (AO)
Rank: CDR, CHC, USN
2ndMarine Expeditionary Brigade
Afghanistan
Email: Philip.Pelikan@2DMEB.USMC.MIL
Wife: Tamera

V. Rev. David E. Pratt (OCA)
Rank: LCDR, CHC, USN
VTU
Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy
SaintMartin University
5300 Pacific Avenue SE
Lacey, Washington 98503
Office Phone: (360)-438-4309/4484
Email: davidepratt@hotmail.com

Rev. Eugene Wozniak (OCA)
Rank: LT, CHC, USN
CVW-8, NAS Oceana
Norfolk, VA
Office Phone: (910)-539-2346
Email: Eugene.wozniak@cvw8.navy.mil
Wife: Antonia